I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Thirty minutes of what…

leave a comment »

The bathroom was scrubbed yesterday – but goddess am I out of shape. After very few minutes on my hands and knees I was headachey and wobbly. The Laundry is in bags. Lehigh is back from staying with my mom and sister. Piles of magazines and mail have been sorted, and much has been bundled for recycling. For today’s activities I’m shooting for actually doing some of the laundry and doing some writing. Been working on rewriting my CV for work.

For some reason my wireless network is uterly dicombobulated here at home. Can’t quite figure out what I’m doing wrong in trying to set it up again.

My desk, as I’ve said before, is inadequate. I’m sitting at it now plotting to replace it.

Written by naylandblake

April 23, 2006 at 12:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment