I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Bring it…

leave a comment »

In no particular order:

Otis Redding and Carla Thomas: Tramp
The System: You are In My System
Richard Hell and the Voidoids: Love Comes in Spurts
Pet Shop Boys: Music for Boys
The Dead Boys: Caught with the Meat in Your Mouth
Eryka Badu: Amerykan Promise
Sam Spence: The Lineman
Esther Phillips: Home is Where The Hatred Is
Graham Parker: Local Girls
Parliament: Handcuffs
Britney Spears: …Baby One More Time
Dr John: I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Royksopp: Poor Leno
Heaven Shall Burn: Endzeit
Donovan Carless: Be Thankful For What You’ve Got
The Coup: Laugh/Love/F***
Garbage: The World is Not Enough


Written by naylandblake

March 10, 2008 at 4:38 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: