I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Without a lie…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

… ate this at 11:30 last night. He wasn’t quite a member of the clean plate club; leaving a forkful of goo to be consumed, despite being spoken sternly to, so something will have to be done about that. But even so, most of it disappeared.

I spent most of yesterday doing my little bit at LPN, working set up and break down and finding time to do a spot of purchasing: two new leather paddles which are appropriately mean and which will be coming with me to camp this year. I declare spanking season officially open!

The evening was hectic and packed with ljers. I did a lot of smooching and was smooched much in return. Afterwards a crew of us hit the diner, where the waffle sundae (“with two scoops!”) was consumed.

On the way down the street after all the work was done, I ran into a ex student. He clearly didn’t expect to see me in the midst of a cluster of leather clad partyers. A quick hello and I was on my way, leaving him to puzzle out the implications..

Written by naylandblake

June 22, 2008 at 9:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

