I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Blurt…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

It all feels funny. Throughout the day. No prolonged consciousness, and the disconcerting fact that I only recall all of the things I’ve got to do only after I leave one place and start walking to another.

That means that I need to get back to writing things down in a little book, back to the mindset where I take actions and clear things out. I wish I could move through life without hectoring myself.

At least my desk is tidier. And I’ve replaced that ID card I misplaced. I need to send my performance appraisal on to somebody somewhere in HR. And drink more water.

Written by naylandblake

August 5, 2008 at 11:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

