I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Short list…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

In my dream I coined a word, made a note to remember it, but then it was gone.

In my dream I almost told him what I did yesterday, but I thought it would make him mad.

In my dream I straddled his hips, thinking we should fuck again like we used to.

In my dream, the room mate was in the kitchen when I wandered in, so we talked a little, and I felt we should both be moving on.

9am when I woke up.

Written by naylandblake

November 17, 2008 at 1:27 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

