I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

What little I got….

leave a comment »

Photobucket

Last night my pal Chris Cochrane celebrated turning 50 by rocking out to a select audience of his friends. It was inspiring and the only time I’ve ever cried to “Now I Wanna Be Your Dog” There was spicy peanut dip and an extravagant cake. There was surprise singing of Andrew Lloyd Weber (not by Chris). He had some cute glasses on at one point.

He’s been following this journal, so now he gets to see me say in public how much I love him. 30 f’in years we’ve known each other!

Written by naylandblake

December 9, 2008 at 6:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

