I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Panels…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

I don’t know why this is but in three different parts of my life I’m attempting to pull together groups of speakers/presenters with only very limited success. And in fact that success has only come in the last 24 hours, for the most part. People are very busy in this life.

On a different note, wonderful dinner last night with two recent transplants to New York. Gorgeous, funny guys who have plans to do very dirty things on their roof. Plans I hope to be included in. That’s good because I’m having one of those all too h*rny at work days. This is probably the result of anxiety pure and simple.

The days are whizzing by such that I feel like a get one, maybe two things finished per. Is the real answer to this more caffeine, like the iced double espresso I’m sucking on right now?

Instead of a response, here is your obligatory New York photographer pigeonshot.

Written by naylandblake

December 11, 2008 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

