I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Mellow out…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

Took Lolita for a jaunt to some favorite SF spots: The Magazine, where I picked up Italian and Japanese dirty comics, the main branch of the Library to see my piece there, and then off to the Mission where I got two incredible luchador masks thanks to J. Finally we went to Mr S for a belated Birthday Present. SF is misty and slightly rainy, but that didn’t deter the protesters out in front of city hall. I’m rested, but not nearly enough. This event is of course busier and more packed with people I want to spend time with that I expected.

Written by naylandblake

March 21, 2009 at 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

