I’m the King of Jubilee Jumbles

artist Nayland Blake natters on about art and other things

Animal planet…

leave a comment »

Photobucket

I went looking for action on Saturday night and I got it in the wilds of New Jersey. I had much fun and the results were nothing as a traumatic as this (courtesy of ). My accent remains intact.

While researching this entry this story came up, which leads me to think that despite decades of ursine identification on my part, truth be told, it’s time for me to come out at a wombat.

An A-List one.

And now I can start telling all of you who is and isn’t a real one.

Written by naylandblake

March 30, 2009 at 10:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

